St. Anthony and Holy Spirit Catholic Parishes


Parish Pastoral CouncilS

The Parish Pastoral Council is an advisory group for the pastor. It seeks to foster parish unity, assess parish needs, develop parish programs, coordinate parish activities, encourage parish participation in spiritual and apostolic life, and provide a forum for parish dialogue.

The primary purpose of the Council is to accept responsibility, as a collaborative and consultative body, with the pastor for the life and mission of the Church in the parish. Areas that are addressed are education, evangelization, finance, liturgy, maintenance, pastoral care, outreach planning. For information, contact:

St. Anthony Parish Council

Frank Berry
Mary Gregware
Michael McHugh
Maika Merriman
Kathy Raspa
Mike Smith

Holy Spirit Parish Council

Linda Bonfantino, Chair 
Carmen Pagliaro 
Julia Pride 
Nick Scrivo 
Sandra Vaughan 
Joe Welty