St. Anthony & Holy Spirit

Catholic Parishes

header photo

Administrative Ministries

The Parish Pastoral Council is an advisory group for the pastor. It seeks to foster parish unity, assess parish needs, develop parish programs, coordinate parish activities, encourage parish participation in spiritual and apostolic life, and provide a forum for parish dialogue.

The primary purpose of the Council is to accept responsibility, as a collaborative and consultative body, with the pastor for the life and mission of the Church in the parish. Areas that are addressed are education, evangelization, finance, liturgy, maintenance, pastoral care, outreach planning. For information, contact:


St. Anthony Parish Council

Frank Berry
Mike Burns
Mary Gregware
Charlie Mason
Maika Merriman
Kathy Raspa
Mark Smith

Holy Spirit Parish Council

Linda Bonfantino
Steve Antulov
Cindy Eagle
Sylvia Hayhurst
Julia Pride
Nick Scrivo
Joseph Welty





St. Anthony
  1660 Mary Lou Retton
  Fairmont WV 26554

  Phone:  304 363-1328
  Fax:  304 363-1318

Holy Spirit
 687 Maple Terrace
 Monongah, WV 26554

 Phone:  304 534-3020